about us
build & improve
community
get involved

Contact Us

Get in touch with us
ex. yourname@youremail.com

Coalition for a Better Acre

Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3,
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
t: 978-452-7523   f: 978-452-4923
info@cbacre.org

* Required

The Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
(978) 452-7523
(978) 452-4923 fax
info@cbacre.org
See Map
The Home Preservation Coalition of the Merrimack Valley (HPC)
450 Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01854-3907
(978) 970-0600
See Map
Dolores Sierra
Program Coordinator (Youth)
(978) 452-7523 Ext 816
dolores.sierra@cbacre.org
Bunrith Sath
Program Coordinator (Health)
(978) 452-7523 Ext 809
bunrith.sath@cbacre.org
Ken Berard
HPC Director
(978) 970-0600 Ext 2
ken.berard@cbacre.org
Pam Miller
Office Manager
(978) 452-7523 Ext 800
pamela.miller@cbacre.org
Julia Gavin
Director of Programming
(978) 452-7523 Ext 815
julia.gavin@cbacre.org
Meena Jacobs
Real Estate Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 811
meena.jacobs@cbacre.org
Aurora Erickson
Program Coordinator (Civic engagement)
(978) 452-7523 Ext 808
aurora.erickson@cbacre.org
Yun-Ju Choi
Executive Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 812
yun-ju.choi@cbacre.org
Marc Horne
Project Manager
(978) 452-7523 Ext 805
marc.horne@cbacre.org
 
Nora Frederickson
Resource Development Coordinator
(978) 452-7523 x813
nora.frederickson@cbacre.org
Thomas Emery
Project Associate
(978) 452-7523 x807
thomas.emery@cbacre.org
Michele Witts
Finance Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 804
michele.witts@cbacre.org