about us
build & improve
community
get involved

Contact Us

Get in touch with us
ex. yourname@youremail.com

Coalition for a Better Acre

Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3,
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
t: 978-452-7523   f: 978-452-4923
info@cbacre.org

* Required

The Coalition for a Better Acre
517 Moody Street, Floor 3
Lowell, MA 01854-4014
(978) 452-7523
(978) 452-4923 fax
info@cbacre.org
See Map
The Home Preservation Coalition of the Merrimack Valley (HPC)
450 Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01854-3907
(978) 970-0600
See Map
Angel Marte
Homework Club
(978) 452-7523 Ext 813
angel.marte@cbacre.org
Bunrith Sath
Community Organizer
(978) 452-7523 Ext 809
bunrith.sath@cbacre.org
 Ken Berard
HPC Director
(978) 970-0600 Ext 2
ken.berard@cbacre.org
Pam Miller
Office Manager
(978) 452-7523 Ext 800
pamela.miller@cbacre.org
Suzanne Frechette
Deputy Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 801
suzanne.frechette@cbacre.org
Madeline Nash
Real Estate Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 805
madeline.nash@cbacre.org
Joy Mosenfelder
MVTE Coordinator
(978) 452-7523 Ext 802
joy.mosenfelder@cbacre.org
Yun-Ju Choi
Executive Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 812
yun-ju.choi@cbacre.org
Meena Jacob
Project Manager
(978) 452-7523 Ext 811
meena.jacob@cbacre.org
Mary Jo Zarella
Adminastrative Assistant, HPC
(978) 970-0600 Ext 0
maryjo.zarella@cbacre.org
  Michele Witts
Finance Director
(978) 452-7523 Ext 804
michele.witts@cbacre.org